London Karate will be closed on Monday 19 September as a mark of respect for Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II 1926-2022
Kyo Rei Karate Shukokai

Term Dates

Term starts – week commencing 15 April
Half Term – week commencing 27 May (Saturday classes run through half term)
Term ends – week ending 13 July (Monday classes end on 15 July)

KARATE COURSES

Sunday 12 May – Tiffin Boys School Sports Centre
Saturday 8 June Chiswick Community School 

KARATE GRADING

Sunday  30 June Tiffin Boys School Sports Centre

Saturday 6 July 2024 Chiswick Community School 

BROWN BELT GRADING
Sunday 30 June Tiffin Boys School Sports Centre

BLACK BELT GRADING (required both days)

Sunday 30 June – Tiffin Boys School Sports Centre

Saturday 6 July 2024 Chiswick Community School 

Term starts – week commencing 9 September
Half Term – week commencing 28 October(Saturday classes run through half term)
Term ends – week ending 7 December 

KARATE COURSES
Sunday 6 October 2024 Tiffin Boys School

Saturday 9 November 2024 Chiswick Community School

KARATE GRADING

Sunday 24 November 2024 Tiffin Boys School

Saturday 30 November Chiswick Community School

BROWN BELT GRADING
Sunday 24 November 2024 Tiffin Boys School 9am to 4pm

BLACK BELT GRADING 

Sunday 24 November 2024 Tiffin Boys School 9 am to 4pm

Saturday 30 November Chiswick Community School 12pm to 4pm